Fix #4- November 2016

dsc_0494

Here it is! My latest Stitch Fix! Yippee! This one was a bonus because my sweet hubby let me keep the last box as his gift to me, so I got to use the rest of my birthday money to order another one! Happiness! This one arrived the day before Thanksgiving and I was very thankful. 😆 It was a big box, huh?

dsc_0496

They even add sparkly paper near Christmas! And shoes!

 

 

Ooooh, pretty colors! And coziness! And SHOES!

This month I asked again for ankle booties and a denim jacket since they weren’t available last time. I also requested my original stylist, Ines, to style me. Let’s just say I’m keeping her forever! She nailed this box! So perfect! (In case you hadn’t guessed, I kept it ALL!

First up, I tried the Liverpool Marca Denim Jacket-S, $78 and Toms Desert Wedge Booties-9, $89 with black leggings and the dress from my last fix, as Ines suggested. Cute, huh? And the shoes!

 

 

Sorryfor the upside down pic! Can’t seem to get it to flip. No worries, you will be seeing these adorable booties again! They are cute, comfy, have just the right amount of heel, and I love that Toms donates a pair of shoes to a child in need for every pair purchased.

I love the Liverpool jacket, too! Again, just what I was looking for! Dark wash, super soft, stretchy denim, long enough sleeves. I wore this whole outfit to church today. Love.

Here’s the shoes and jacket in a more casual outfit.

Still love. 😍

Next, I tried the Skies are Blue Kendruh Layered Hem Knit Top-S, $48. I paired it with the booties and jeans from my last fix, as Ines suggested. Love the color and this shirt is super soft.

 

Then I added the Skies are Blue Linette Cowl Neck Pullover – S, $78. After I had already requested my box, I pinned some leggings last minute, then got to thinking I need a long sweater to wear with them, but didn’t pin any. My stylist read my mind and sent both!

 

This is amazingly long enough on me and super warm and cozy for winter.  Finally, I put the sweater with the MTLA Kristin Fleece Leggings-S, $44.

I tried this look with the Toms and with Uggs. So cozy! These leggings are burgundy and add a fun touch of color I might not have picked on my own!

dsc_0506

Oh, look, booties! Right side up booties! Cutest ever booties! 😉

Can you tell I like them?

So this fix was a keeper! And Ines is a keeper! Hopefully I get enough money for Christmas to order another box! If you want to try Stitch Fix, please use my link and I’ll get a credit, which you can then get when you refer your friends !

stitchfix.com/referral/7795267

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you again after my next box! This is so much fun! Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

